Contact Us

We welcome your feedback! If you have a question, comment or concern, please complete the form below and we will respond within 2 business days.

If you are interested in learning more about Masimo's products and how to order them, please click here to be taken to our Product Information Request form, or use the list on this page to find contact information for the sales representative nearest you.

For more information about our Career Opportunities CLICK HERE.

Country/Region Contact Name Address & Phone Number
Americas Customer Service

Masimo Corporation (Headquarters)
52 Discovery
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
Tel: +1 (949) 297-7000

Asia Pacific Bharat Monteiro Masimo Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.
31 Ubi Road 1
#04-05
Singapore 408694
Office: +65-6521-6700
Fax: +65-6234-4086
Email: info-asia@masimo.com
Australia Sarah Chard

Masimo Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 5.04, Level 5
Avaya House
123 Epping Road
North Ryde
NSW 2113
Australia
Tel: 1300 627466
Fax: +61 2 9452 3763
Email: info-australia@masimo.com

Austria Wilhelm Paul

Masimo Österreich GmbH
Meldemannstraße 18
1200 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 (0)1 533 7361
Fax: +43 (0)1 533 7152
Email: info-austria@masimo.com

Canada Myles Smith

Masimo Canada ULC
4878 Rue Levy Street, Suite 200
Saint-Laurent, Québec H4R 2P1
Canada
Tel: 1-888-336-0043
Fax: 1-877-338-9337
Email: MySmith@masimo.com

China - Hong Kong & Macau Jass Leung

Masimo Hong Kong Ltd
22/F Unit 6, Tower 1,
Millenium City 1
No. 388 Kwun Tong Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2326-3011

China - Mainland Christina Zhang

Masimo China
Unit 4905, Office Tower of Raffles City,
No. 268 Xizang Road(M),
Huangpu District,
Shanghai 200001 P.R.C.
Tel: +86 (21) 6378 8998
Email: info-china@masimo.com

France Frederic Valentin

Masimo Europe Limited
Celtic Parc - Le Bois des Côtes
304 Route Nationale 6
69760 Limonest
France
Tel: +33 (0) 4 72 17 93 70
Fax.: +33 (0) 4 78 35 78 08
Email: info-france@masimo.com

Germany Wilhelm Paul

Masimo Europe Ltd.
Niederlassung Deutschland

Lindberghstr. 11
82178 Puchheim
Germany
Tel: +49 89 800 65 899-0
Fax: +49 89 800 65 899-20
Email: info-deutschland@masimo.com

India

Bharat Monteiro

Masimo Medical Technologies India Pvt. Ltd
Billor's Pladium, 1st Floor
19/3 Cunningham Road
Bangalore, Karnataka, 560052, India
Tel: +91.80.453 88888
Fax: +91.80.222.60621
Tollfree (accessible in India)
1.800.425. MASIMO (627466)
1.800.102.MASI (6274)
Email: Info-India@masimo.com
TechService-IN: TechService-IN@masimo.com

International Headquarters

Masimo International

Masimo International Sàrl
Puits-Godet 10
2000 Neuchatel - SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 32 720 1111
Fax.: +41 32 724 1448
Direct Sales: EMEASales@masimo.com
Distributor Sales: DistributorInternati@masimo.com
OEM: OEMInternationalSale@masimo.com

Italy Giovanni Polegri

Masimo Europe Limited - Italian Branch
Via Domenico Scarlatti 30
20124 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 4507 6308
Fax: +39 02 450 76 309
Email: info-italia@masimo.com

Japan Tetsuro Maniwa

Masimo Japan
Shinjuku Front Tower, 24F
2-21-1 Kitashinjuku, Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo 169-0074
Japan
Tel: +(81) 3-3868-5201
Fax: +(81) 3-3868-5202
email: info-japan@masimo.com

Korea Mac Kim

Masimo Korea
Platinum Tower 2F
Seochodae-ro 398, Seochu-gu
Seoul, South Korea
Tel: +(82) 2 597 4900
Email: info-korea@masimo.com

Latin America Customer Service Masimo Latin America
Paseo de la Reforma 404, Piso 6 – 602
Edificio Moncayo
Col. Juárez
Mexico, D.F. 06600
Delegación Cuauhtémoc
Tel: +52 5511-2799
Fax: +52 5207-7478
Email: info-latam@masimo.com
Masimo
International All
Customer Service

Masimo International Sàrl
Puits-Godet 10
2000 Neuchatel - SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 32 720 1188
Fax: +41 32 724 1448
Email:  info-europe@masimo.com

Middle East Mohammad Al-Sharif

Masimo Middle East
Offices 505-508, Manhal Center
Manhal Square, Jubaiha
Amman, Jordan
Tel: +962 7 9701 1135
Fax: +962 6 488 6649
Email: info-me@masimo.com

Netherlands Annemieke De Kam

Masimo International Sàrl – Filiaal Nederland
Hart van Brabantlaan 12-14-16
5038 JL Tilburg
Netherlands
Tel: +31 135 832 479
Fax.: +31 135 832 222
Email: info-nederland@masimo.com

OEM OEM Sales

52 Discovery
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
+1 (949) 297-7000

Saudi Arabia Mohammad Al-Sharif

Masimo Scientific and Technical Office
Sulaymaniyah Building, no 17
Prince Sultan Abdulaziz Street,
Al-Sulaymaniyah District,
P.O. Box 4288,
Postal Code: 11491. Riyadh,
Saudi Arabia
Office: +966 11 4721113
Fax: +966 11 473 1016

Spain Fernando Gabriel Suarez Lopez

Masimo Europe Limited – Sucursal en España
Ronda de Poniente 12 2F
28760 Tres Cantos
Madrid (Spain)
Tel: +34 91 8049734
Fax: +34 91 8062607
Email: info-spain@masimo.com

Switzerland Marco Haessig

Masimo International Sàrl
Putis-Godet 10
2000 Neuchâtel - SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 32 720 11 66
Fax: +41 32 720 11 65
Email: info-schweiz@masimo.com

Turkey Baris Avci

Masimo Medikal Ürünler Ticaret Limited Sti.
Mustafa Kemal Mah. 2125. Sok
Kolbay Is Merkezi C Blok No. 6/10
Ugur Apt. No. 15/8
Cankaya / Ankara
T: +90 312 219 54 38
F: +90 312 219 54 39
Email: info-turkey@masimo.com

UK Ian Williamson

Masimo Europe Limited
Matrix House, Basing View
Basingstoke - Hampshire RG21 4DZ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 479988
Fax: +44 (0)1256 473684
Email: uksales@masimo.com

If your company is interested in licensing Masimo SET® or Masimo rainbow SET® technologies, please contact

USA OEM Sales

oemsales@masimo.com

Asia/Pacific

OEM Sales

oemsales@masimo.com

Europe

Nikolai Marinow

NMarinow@masimo.com

Sweden

Richard Burch

Sales_Sweden@masimo.com

Rest of the world

OEM Sales

oemsales@masimo.com